Finance and currency control

No businessman or real company in the modern world can do without a bank account.

Some, despite the small interest on deposits, often prefer to keep money in foreign banks because of their security and customer focus. Others accumulate assets in accounts for the convenience of the company’s settlements with its business partners.

The bank account is still an indispensable tool in international business.

But if previously banks fought for their client, offering the best conditions and clients chose the Bank from a variety of options, now banks carefully select the “clean” client, checking the business reputation of the beneficiary and the legality of the origin of funds, which indicates a changed world.

For an individual to open an account it can be a challenge today. Especially abroad, when you need to remember about the peculiarities of currency regulation and restrictions on currency transactions.

Our experts will help You to choose a Bank that will fully meet the needs of Your business, as well as help to collect and prepare all the necessary documents, as well as give advice on the circulation of funds and securities in accounts in foreign banks.

To learn about the pricing policy of the company «DSL-Service»

Please fill out the online form

Application for service

By clicking the “Send” button, I agree to the policy for processing personal data

Currency regulation and control

Information about accounts (deposits) in banks outside Russia is presented by the account holder (deposit) to the tax inspectorate at the place of its registration personally, by mail, through a representative or via the Internet within a specified time. According to the gen...

View details

Opening an account abroad

Opening a bank account is an important moment in the activities of any company. This procedure includes a number of factors: first of all, risk analysis, selection of the required account depending on the activities of an individual or enterprise, communication management. I...

View details

Финансы и валютный контроль

Ни один бизнесмен или реальная компания в современном мире не может обойтись без банковского счета.

Одни, несмотря на небольшие проценты по вкладам, зачастую предпочитают хранить деньги в иностранных банках по причине их безопасности и клиентоориентированности. Другие аккумулируют активы на счетах для удобства расчетов компании со своими бизнес-партнерами.

Банковский счёт все еще остаётся незаменимым инструментом в международном бизнесе.

Но если раньше банки боролись за своего клиента, предлагая лучшие условия и клиенты выбирали банк из множества вариантов, то сейчас банки тщательно отбирают «чистого» клиента, проверяя деловую репутацию бенефициара и законность происхождения денежных средств, что говорит об изменившемся мире.

Для частного лица открыть счет может стать непростой задачей сегодня. Особенно за рубежом, когда нужно помнить об особенностях валютного регулирования и ограничениях по валютным операциям.

Наши специалисты помогут Вам выбрать банк, который будет в полной мере удовлетворять потребностям Вашего бизнеса, а также помогут собрать и подготовить все необходимые документы, а также дать консультации по вопросам обращения денежных средств и ценных бумаг на счетах в иностранных банках.

Валютное регулирование и контроль

Информация о счетах (вкладах) в банках за пределами России представляется владельцем счета (вклада) в налоговую инспекцию по месту своего учета лично, по почте, через представителя или через Интернет в установленные сроки. По общему правилу, если вы являетесь налоговым резид...

Посмотреть подробнее

Открытие счета за рубежом

Открытие счета в зарубежном баке — один из важных этапов международного налогового планирования. Выбор банка зависит от целей клиента. Например, для текущих операций при ведении торговой деятельности важна простота доступа и надежная репутация банковской организации. Для нак...

Посмотреть подробнее